TEP Roof

Yhteystiedot

TEP Roofin yhteystiedot

TEP Roof HALLINTO »
TEP Roof POHJANMAA »
TEP Roof PIRKANMAA »
TEP Roof UUSIMAA »

TEP ROOF OY, UUSIMAA

Y-tunnus: 2803613-6
Koskelontie 16 B, 02920 Espoo

Paperilaskut:
TEP Roof Oy, Uusimaa
OVT 003717117272
PL 908
02066 DOCUSCAN

Petri Moberg
Aluepäällikkö
+358 400 521 272
petri.moberg@teproof.fi

Arttu Mikkonen
Työmaapäällikkö
+358 40 517 5013
arttu.mikkonen@teproof.fi

Miko Törmänen
Työnjohtaja
+358 40 673 4628
miko.tormanen@teproof.fi

Riku Åkerlind
Työnjohtaja
+358 40 820 0732
riku.akerlind@teproof.fi

TEP ROOF OY, PIRKANMAA

Y-tunnus: 2803613-6
Turkkirata 25, 33960 Pirkkala

Laskutusosoite:
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003728036136
Operaattori: Pagero
Välittäjän tunnus: 003723609900

Paperilaskut:
TEP Roof Oy, Pirkanmaa
OVT 003728036136
PL 908
02066 DOCUSCAN

Janne Asuintupa
Aluepäällikkö
+358 40 577 0916
janne.asuintupa@teproof.fi

Rene Perkonmäki
Työnjohtoharjoittelija
rene.perkonmaki@teproof.fi

TEP ROOF OY, POHJANMAA

Y-tunnus: 2803613-6
Asentajantie 7, 656100 Mustasaari

Laskutusosoite:
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003728036136
Operaattori: Pagero
Välittäjän tunnus: 003723609900

Paperilaskut:
TEP Roof Oy, Pohjanmaa
OVT 003728036136
PL 908
02066 DOCUSCAN

Jyrki Tyynelä
Aluepäällikkö
+358 44 308 1380
jyrki.tyynela@teproof.fi

Joni Jaakkola
Työmaapäällikkö
+358 40 662 4997
joni.jaakkola@teproof.fi

Jyrki Virtanen
Työnjohtaja
+358 50 309 7164
jyrki.virtanen@teproof.fi

Fredrik Salmela
Työnjohtaja
+358 44 543 8567
fredrik.salmela@teproof.fi

HALLINTO

Eldar Allev
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 400 426 946
eldar.allev@teproof.fi

Adriana Kaslin
Toimistosihteeri
adriana.kaslin@teproof.fi

TEP Roof Oy, Uusimaa

Y-tunnus: 2803613-6
Koskelontie 16 B, 02920 Espoo
Ota yhteyttä

TEP Roof Oy, Pirkanmaa

Y-tunnus: 2803613-6
Turkkirata 25, 33960 Pirkkala
Ota yhteyttä

TEP Roof Oy, Pohjanmaa

Y-tunnus: 2803613-6
Asentajantie 7, 65610 Mustasaari
Ota yhteyttä

TEP Roof Oy, Pohjanmaa

Y-tunnus: 2803613-6
Yhdystie 4, 60100 Seinäjoki
Ota yhteyttä

Pyydä tarjous

Ota yhteyttä ja pyydä meiltä tarjous.  Helpoiten se käy täyttämällä tarjouspyyntölomakkeen.

Facebook  Linkedin

Luotettava kumppani

TEP Roof Oy © 2023

Ota yhteyttä